The section that from Napoli - Porta Nolana station extends to the Vesuvio De Meis stop and corresponds to the urban section of the Circumvesuviana Line and is indicated in the Municipal Transport Plan as Line 4, although this name does not appear in the stations or on the timetable. As for Line 3, trains run hourly with reinforcements at half an hour in the hottest hours.


  • Napoli Porta Nolana
  • Napoli – Garibaldi
  • Gianturco
  • San Giovanni a Teduccio
  • Barra
  • Ponticelli
  • Vesuvio de Meis


The firts and last runs are:

  • Napoli – Porta Nolana: first run 6:02 AM, last run 8:02 PM
  • Vesuvio De Meis: first run 6:16 AM, last run 8:16 PM

Download Timetables